by Devi Sri Prasad
Album   ·  7,643,340 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  7,643,340 Plays  ·  17:30

© 2015 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Shivam

Shivam is a Telugu album released in 2015. There are a total of 5 songs in Shivam. The songs were composed by Devi Sri Prasad, a talented musician. Listen to all of Shivam online on JioSaavn.