Shiv Ki Maya

by Virendra Ojha, Vimal Shahabadi, Dabbu Shukla
Album   ·  1,775 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,775 Plays  ·  1:01:18

© 1997 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Shiv Ki Maya

Shiv Ki Maya is a Bhojpuri album released in 1997. There are a total of 8 songs in Shiv Ki Maya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Virendra Ojha, Vimal Shahabadi, and Dabbu Shukla. Listen to all of Shiv Ki Maya online on JioSaavn.