Shirdi Sai

by Various Artists
Album   ·  3,582,373 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  3,582,373 Plays  ·  1:00:08

© 2012 Sony Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Shirdi Sai

Shirdi Sai is a Telugu album released in 2012. There are a total of 14 songs in Shirdi Sai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M. M. Keeravani, Madhu Balakrishnan, Sunitha Upadrashta, and more. Listen to all of Shirdi Sai online on JioSaavn.