Shirdi ke Data Sai

by Rajalakshmee Sanjay, Ketan Patwardhan, Dhananjay Mhaskar
Album   ·  205,276 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  205,276 Plays  ·  35:29

Rajshri Media (P) Limited

You Might Like


About Shirdi ke Data Sai

Shirdi ke Data Sai is a Marathi album released in 2018. There are a total of 4 songs in Shirdi ke Data Sai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rajalakshmee Sanjay, Ketan Patwardhan, and Dhananjay Mhaskar. Listen to all of Shirdi ke Data Sai online on JioSaavn.