Shatrur Mokabila

by Babul Supriyo, Soham
Album   ·  97,882 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  97,882 Plays  ·  27:28

© 2002 Saitronics

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Shatrur Mokabila

Shatrur Mokabila is a Bengali album released in 2002. There are a total of 7 songs in Shatrur Mokabila. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Babul Supriyo and Soham. Listen to all of Shatrur Mokabila online on JioSaavn.