Sharni Aaya

by Bhai Gurpreet Singh Ji (Bombay Wale)
Album   ·  4,703 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  4,703 Plays  ·  1:06:12

© 2008 Finetouch Cassettes Co.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sharni Aaya

Sharni Aaya is a Punjabi album released in 2008. There are a total of 5 songs in Sharni Aaya. The songs were composed by Bhai Gurpreet Singh Ji (Bombay Wale), a talented musician. Listen to all of Sharni Aaya online on JioSaavn.