Album   ·  1,363,517 Plays6 Songs  ·  1,363,517 Plays  ·  30:33

© 2010 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sharabi

Sharabi is a Bhojpuri album released in 2010. There are a total of 6 songs in Sharabi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kumar Sanu, Anauradha, Vinod Rathod, and more. Listen to all of Sharabi online on JioSaavn.