Shan Punjab Di

by Uttam Singh Bhola Nath
Album   ·  776 Plays  ·  24 Songs  ·  776 Plays  ·  1:15:07

℗ 1968 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Shan Punjab Di

Shan Punjab Di is a Punjabi album released in 1969. There are a total of 24 songs in Shan Punjab Di. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Uttam Singh Bhola Nath. Listen to all of Shan Punjab Di online on JioSaavn.