Shambho Shankara

by Various Artists
Album   ·  135,901 Plays  ·  26 Songs  ·  135,901 Plays  ·  2:18:20

© 2013 Shruthi Tracks

You Might Like


About Shambho Shankara

Shambho Shankara is a Kannada album released in 2013. There are a total of 26 songs in Shambho Shankara. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Anuradha Paudwal, Narasihma Nayak, K.S. Surekha, and more. Listen to all of Shambho Shankara online on JioSaavn.