by Prashant Pillai
Album   ·  1,726,871 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  1,726,871 Plays  ·  48:39

© 2011 T-Series

You Might Like


About Shaitan

Shaitan is a Hindi album released in 2011. There are a total of 14 songs in Shaitan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Prashant Pillai. Listen to all of Shaitan online on JioSaavn.