by Chirantann Bhatt, Najam Sheraz, Aditya Narayan
Album   ·  10,440 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  10,440 Plays  ·  34:52

© 2010

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Shaapit

Shaapit is a Tamil album released in 2010. There are a total of 7 songs in Shaapit. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Chirantann Bhatt, Najam Sheraz, and Aditya Narayan. Listen to all of Shaapit online on JioSaavn.