Sawan Aya Re

by Khemchand Prakash
Album   ·  7,169 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  7,169 Plays  ·  28:11

℗ 1949 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Sawan Aya Re

Sawan Aya Re is a Hindi album released in 1949. There are a total of 9 songs in Sawan Aya Re. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Khemchand Prakash. Listen to all of Sawan Aya Re online on JioSaavn.