by Arrol Corelli, Madhu Iyer, Mysskin
Album   ·  1,039 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,039 Plays  ·  14:38

℗ 2018 Mysskin

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Savarakathi

Savarakathi is a Tamil album released in 2018. There are a total of 8 songs in Savarakathi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Arrol Corelli, Madhu Iyer, and Mysskin. Listen to all of Savarakathi online on JioSaavn.