by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,611,759 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,611,759 Plays  ·  37:04

© 2013

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Satyagraha

Satyagraha is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Satyagraha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Salim-Sulaiman, Rajiv Sundaresan, Shivam Pathak, and more. Listen to all of Satyagraha online on JioSaavn.