by Various Artists
Album   ·  623 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  623 Plays  ·  58:07

℗ 2014 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sathyaswaroopan

Sathyaswaroopan is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 12 songs in Sathyaswaroopan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Unni Menon, Satheesh Babu, Ajayan, and more. Listen to all of Sathyaswaroopan online on JioSaavn.