Sathyam Shivam

by Various Artists
Album   ·  24,097 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  24,097 Plays  ·  51:34

© 2013 Audiotracs

You Might Like


About Sathyam Shivam

Sathyam Shivam is a Malayalam album released in 2013. There are a total of 10 songs in Sathyam Shivam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K. S. Chithra, K. S. Chithra, K. S. Chithra, and more. Listen to all of Sathyam Shivam online on JioSaavn.