by Simon K. King, Godfray Immanuel
Album   ·  1,034,042 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,034,042 Plays  ·  24:49

© 2017 Think Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sathya

Sathya is a Tamil album released in 2017. There are a total of 7 songs in Sathya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Simon K. King and Godfray Immanuel. Listen to all of Sathya online on JioSaavn.