Sathya Harishchandra

by Pendyala Nageswara Rao
Album   ·  37,603 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  37,603 Plays  ·  44:09

℗ 1965 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sathya Harishchandra

Sathya Harishchandra is a Telugu album released in 1965. There are a total of 11 songs in Sathya Harishchandra. The songs were composed by Pendyala Nageswara Rao, a talented musician. Listen to all of Sathya Harishchandra online on JioSaavn.