Sarkar (Tamil)

by A.R. Rahman
Album   ·  25,938,820 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  25,938,820 Plays  ·  22:37

(P) 2018 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sarkar (Tamil)

Sarkar (Tamil) is a Tamil album released in 2018. There are a total of 5 songs in Sarkar (Tamil). The songs were composed by A.R. Rahman, a talented musician. Listen to all of Sarkar (Tamil) online on JioSaavn.