Sarike Priyagayike

Album   ·  429 Plays10 Songs  ·  429 Plays  ·  39:34

© 1998 East Coast Audio Entertainments

You Might Like


About Sarike Priyagayike

Sarike Priyagayike is a Malayalam album released in 1998. There are a total of 10 songs in Sarike Priyagayike. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K.J. Yesudas, S. Janaki, P. Jayachandran, and more. Listen to all of Sarike Priyagayike online on JioSaavn.