by K. V. Mahadevan
Album   ·  991,743 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  991,743 Plays  ·  56:38

℗ 1981 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Sapthapadhi

Sapthapadhi is a Telugu album released in 1981. There are a total of 12 songs in Sapthapadhi. The songs were composed by K. V. Mahadevan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Sapthapadhi online on JioSaavn.