Sanskar Moti

by Rajendra Vaishmpayan, Gayatri Vaishampayan
Album   ·  20,540 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  20,540 Plays  ·  1:20:12

© 2017 Sonic Octave

You Might Like

About Sanskar Moti

Sanskar Moti is a Marathi album released in 2017. There are a total of 14 songs in Sanskar Moti. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rajendra Vaishmpayan and Gayatri Vaishampayan. Listen to all of Sanskar Moti online on JioSaavn.