Samna Asava Asa

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,466 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  1,466 Plays  ·  49:55

© 1986 Venus

You Might Like


About Samna Asava Asa

Samna Asava Asa is a Marathi album released in 1986. There are a total of 10 songs in Samna Asava Asa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shakuntala Jadhav, Chandrabhaga Gaikwad, Pratapsingh Bodade, and more. Listen to all of Samna Asava Asa online on JioSaavn.