by Thuraiyur Rajagopala Sharma
Album   ·  13,610 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  13,610 Plays  ·  35:09

© 1940 Saregama

You Might Like


About Sakunthalai

Sakunthalai is a Tamil album released in 1940. There are a total of 11 songs in Sakunthalai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Thuraiyur Rajagopala Sharma. Listen to all of Sakunthalai online on JioSaavn.