Sajna De Na

by Surjit Singh Madhopuri
Album   ·  127 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  127 Plays  ·  1:03:22

© 2020 Idro Music

You Might Like


About Sajna De Na

Sajna De Na is a Punjabi album released in 2020. There are a total of 10 songs in Sajna De Na. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Surjit Singh Madhopuri. Listen to all of Sajna De Na online on JioSaavn.