Sajan Aaha Bina

by Mahendra Chaudhary, Rajesh Ghayal, Jiya Ansari
Album   ·  37,973 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  37,973 Plays  ·  53:28

© 2012 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sajan Aaha Bina

Sajan Aaha Bina is a Maithili album released in 2012. There are a total of 10 songs in Sajan Aaha Bina. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mahendra Chaudhary, Rajesh Ghayal, and Jiya Ansari. Listen to all of Sajan Aaha Bina online on JioSaavn.