Sai Kahate Hai

by Paras Jain, Pooja Mishra, Jimmy Sharma
Album   ·  25,958 Plays  ·  20 Songs  ·  25,958 Plays  ·  2:03:29

© 2013 Ultra

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sai Kahate Hai

Sai Kahate Hai is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 20 songs in Sai Kahate Hai. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Paras Jain, Pooja Mishra, and Jimmy Sharma. Listen to all of Sai Kahate Hai online on JioSaavn.