Sai Gayatri Mantra

by O.P. Rathore, Sanjay Shrivastava
Album   ·  970 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  970 Plays  ·  41:33

© 2004 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sai Gayatri Mantra

Sai Gayatri Mantra is a Punjabi album released in 2004. There are a total of 3 songs in Sai Gayatri Mantra. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as O.P. Rathore and Sanjay Shrivastava. Listen to all of Sai Gayatri Mantra online on JioSaavn.