by Vaibhav Bhatt, Venkatesh Joshi
Album   ·  102,343 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  102,343 Plays  ·  13:33

Aves Music

You Might Like


About Saddu

Saddu is a Kannada album released in 2018. There are a total of 4 songs in Saddu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vaibhav Bhatt and Venkatesh Joshi. Listen to all of Saddu online on JioSaavn.