Sabari Girini

by K.J. Yesudas, Vandemataram Srinivas
Album   ·  327,052 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  327,052 Plays  ·  43:10

℗ 2021 Lahari Recording Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Sabari Girini

Sabari Girini is a Telugu album released in 2021. There are a total of 10 songs in Sabari Girini. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K.J. Yesudas and Vandemataram Srinivas. Listen to all of Sabari Girini online on JioSaavn.