Saarvajna Murthy

by G. K. Venkatesh
Album   ·  289 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  289 Plays  ·  18:19

℗ 1965 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Saarvajna Murthy

Saarvajna Murthy is a Kannada album released in 1965. There are a total of 6 songs in Saarvajna Murthy. The songs were composed by G. K. Venkatesh, a talented musician. Listen to all of Saarvajna Murthy online on JioSaavn.