Saans Me Teri

by Various Artists
Album   ·  4,176,901 Plays  ·  26 Songs  ·  4,176,901 Plays  ·  2:22:47

© 2012 Yash Raj Films

You Might Like


About Saans Me Teri

Saans Me Teri is a Hindi album released in 2012. There are a total of 26 songs in Saans Me Teri. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shreya Ghoshal, Harshdeep Kaur, Rabbi, and more. Listen to all of Saans Me Teri online on JioSaavn.