Saada Punjab

by Jassi Bros
Album   ·  115,315 Plays  ·  12 Songs  ·  115,315 Plays  ·  57:26

© 2009 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Saada Punjab

Saada Punjab is a Hindi album released in 2009. There are a total of 12 songs in Saada Punjab. The songs were composed by Jassi Bros, a talented musician. Listen to all of Saada Punjab online on JioSaavn.