Rupa Janha

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,157 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,157 Plays  ·  44:08

℗ 2004 Silk Music Pvt Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rupa Janha

Rupa Janha is an Oriya album released in 2021. There are a total of 8 songs in Rupa Janha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bibhu Kishore, Kumar Bapi, Sailabhama Mohapatra, and more. Listen to all of Rupa Janha online on JioSaavn.