Rup Anmol Pawalu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  636,868 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  636,868 Plays  ·  1:21:13

© 2013 Venus

You Might Like


About Rup Anmol Pawalu

Rup Anmol Pawalu is a Bhojpuri album released in 2013. There are a total of 15 songs in Rup Anmol Pawalu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Gunwant Sen, Ashok Kumar Deep, Aman Shlok, and more. Listen to all of Rup Anmol Pawalu online on JioSaavn.