Rum Gaya Dil

by Lalitya Munshaw
Album   ·  1,226 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,226 Plays  ·  30:44

© 2009 Red Ribbon Ent. Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Rum Gaya Dil

Rum Gaya Dil is a Hindi album released in 2009. There are a total of 7 songs in Rum Gaya Dil. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Lalitya Munshaw. Listen to all of Rum Gaya Dil online on JioSaavn.