by Sajjad Hussain
Album   ·  2,427 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,427 Plays  ·  17:58

℗ 1955 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Rukhsana

Rukhsana is a Hindi album released in 1955. There are a total of 6 songs in Rukhsana. The songs were composed by Sajjad Hussain, a talented musician. Listen to all of Rukhsana online on JioSaavn.