Ruka Pyar Ka

by Various Artists
Album   ·  101,271 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  101,271 Plays  ·  26:26

© 2019 Singham Cassettes Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Ruka Pyar Ka

Ruka Pyar Ka is a Haryanvi album released in 2019. There are a total of 7 songs in Ruka Pyar Ka. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Raju Punjabi, Sushila Takhar, Guddu Saini, and more. Listen to all of Ruka Pyar Ka online on JioSaavn.