Rowdy Alludu

by Bappi Lahiri
Album   ·  10,453,840 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  10,453,840 Plays  ·  36:35

© 1991 Lahari Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rowdy Alludu

Rowdy Alludu is a Telugu album released in 1991. There are a total of 7 songs in Rowdy Alludu. The songs were composed by Bappi Lahiri, a talented musician. Listen to all of Rowdy Alludu online on JioSaavn.