Root Bangla

by Taurra Safa
Album   ·  238 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  238 Plays  ·  54:07

© 2020 Taurra Safa

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Root Bangla

Root Bangla is a Bengali album released in 2020. There are a total of 13 songs in Root Bangla. The songs were composed by Taurra Safa, a talented musician. Listen to all of Root Bangla online on JioSaavn.