by Jayakumar
Album   ·  4,271 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  4,271 Plays  ·  47:05

(P) 2008 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Romeo

Romeo is a Tamil album released in 2008. There are a total of 10 songs in Romeo. The songs were composed by Jayakumar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Romeo online on JioSaavn.