Rog Jinon Laga

by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi
Album   ·  13,935 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  13,935 Plays  ·  1:00:40

℗ 2017 K Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rog Jinon Laga

Rog Jinon Laga is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There are a total of 9 songs in Rog Jinon Laga. The songs were composed by Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi, a talented musician. Listen to all of Rog Jinon Laga online on JioSaavn.