by Emraan-Wasim, Samir Saptiskar
Album   ·  1,208,853 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,208,853 Plays  ·  23:11

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like

About Rocky

Rocky is a Marathi album released in 2019. There are a total of 6 songs in Rocky. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Emraan-Wasim and Samir Saptiskar. Listen to all of Rocky online on JioSaavn.