by Sreevalsan J. Menon
Album   ·  2,133 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,133 Plays  ·  39:22

© 2013 Manorama Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rituleela

Rituleela is a Malayalam album released in 2013. There are a total of 6 songs in Rituleela. The songs were composed by Sreevalsan J. Menon, a talented musician. Listen to all of Rituleela online on JioSaavn.