Rattha Charithram

by Imran Vikram, Dharam-Sandeep, Bapi Tutul
Album   ·  97,743 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  97,743 Plays  ·  45:11

℗ 2010 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rattha Charithram

Rattha Charithram is a Tamil album released in 2010. There are a total of 11 songs in Rattha Charithram. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Imran Vikram, Dharam-Sandeep, and Bapi Tutul. Listen to all of Rattha Charithram online on JioSaavn.