Rati Sara Bobal

Album   ·  636 Plays8 Songs  ·  636 Plays  ·  43:33

© 1993 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rati Sara Bobal

Rati Sara Bobal is an Odia album released in 1993. There are a total of 8 songs in Rati Sara Bobal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Brikanta Das, Geeta Das, Saroj Mohanty, and more. Listen to all of Rati Sara Bobal online on JioSaavn.