Rathyatra Medley

by Basudeb Rath, Sekhar Ghosh, Fakir Pattanaik
Album   ·  105 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  105 Plays  ·  5:07

℗ 2016 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Rathyatra Medley

Rathyatra Medley is an Oriya album released in 2016. There are a total of 5 songs in Rathyatra Medley. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Basudeb Rath, Sekhar Ghosh, and Fakir Pattanaik. Listen to all of Rathyatra Medley online on JioSaavn.