Rani Dilbarjaani

by Shyam Dehati
Album   ·  3,172,839 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  3,172,839 Plays  ·  31:05

© 2017

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Rani Dilbarjaani

Rani Dilbarjaani is a Bhojpuri album released in 2017. There are a total of 9 songs in Rani Dilbarjaani. The songs were composed by Shyam Dehati, a talented musician. Listen to all of Rani Dilbarjaani online on JioSaavn.