by Monomoy Bhattacharya, Neeti Mohan
Album   ·  2,555,768 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  2,555,768 Plays  ·  28:15

© 2013 Shree Venkatesh Films Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Rangbaaz

Rangbaaz is a Bengali album released in 2013. There are a total of 7 songs in Rangbaaz. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Monomoy Bhattacharya and Neeti Mohan. Listen to all of Rangbaaz online on JioSaavn.