by R. Narayana Murthy
Album   ·  224,890 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  224,890 Plays  ·  38:24

© 2014 Aditya Music

You Might Like


About Rajyadhikaram

Rajyadhikaram is a Telugu album released in 2014. There are a total of 6 songs in Rajyadhikaram. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as R. Narayana Murthy. Listen to all of Rajyadhikaram online on JioSaavn.